Shop
Customer Reviews
DARBY'S FLORIST
Local Coral Springs, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (166 reviews)
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I think this is the most beautiful arrangement I've received from Darby!! Thank you
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and over the top abundance and color. Arrived on time. just what we needed. Thank you for putting such care into your work.
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Plant is lovely. Flowers fresh and colorful
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Darby's always does a great job! Thank you!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great floral arrangement well received by my fiancee! Love your service and I will be a return client! Thank you. Thomas Garchar Coral Springs, Fl. 33071
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The basket was gorgeous! There was so much fruit and stuff to go around. Plus extra to give to relatives.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service! Online service was extremely easy to use and was delivered by the time specified.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful, the service delivery on time. Such wonderful artistic talent!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your service was wonderful. The recipient was thrilled.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and still came out on valentine's day even though I didn't order until 3pm!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were very pretty & colorful...
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful! This is the only flower shop I will ever order from :) !!!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful arrangement delivered on time at a great price
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful get well arrangement sent to a friend in the hospital! Loved how Darby's communicated via email when the flowers were delivered. Thank you for helping bring some sunshine and beauty to a hospital room.
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Really good service. My mom said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved the arrangement! The colors were so soft!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful, the delivery was on time and the recipient was touched that we sent such a beautiful arrangement during his family's grieving.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful! Delivery gent most kind.... great as always! Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service/product
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing service, beautiful product.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Everything was great! Thanks!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers. They have lasted a week and they're still gorgeous.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Another great product and delivery
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

We ask for a spray of flowers for the funeral of my Grandma in Florida,my Mom & I couldn't be more happier with your beautiful flowers! Very appreciated customer....
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called the morning of my mother's birthday and they did a beautiful arrangement to be delivered that afternoon!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Simply beautiful, thank you !!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, will us again
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter in law was thrilled with the flowers you delivered. She had fallen & broken her foot so she really needed a pick-me-up. She said the flowers were beautiful and I appreciate them being delivered so promptly!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Took a chance by googling florists in an unfamiliar state. My friend received them only 2 hours after I placed my order and they were beautiful! The arrangement looked just as pictured. If I need to order again you'll definitely have my repeat business!
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service!
Date: Jul 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My grandmother was so excited about the flowers that she took a picture and she will frame it. Thank for such excellent job.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome arrangement - fresh roses, great quality.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers arrived on a very hot day. The roses were facing down, and a few other flowers were not up to par. I called Darby Florists, and was told that they would deliver another arrangement that day, and to give the old arrangement to the driver. The new arrangement came, AND IT WAS MAGNIFICENT. They stand behind their work, above and beyond. I cannot thank them enough. This is the first time I had to return them. The're arrangements are always above and beyond expectations. I would recommend them highly.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

they were beautiful
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good timely service!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good timely service!
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful! Delivery was prompt and delivery personnel did well at getting permission to enter property without spoiling surprise!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service great owner superb floral composition will be- from now on - my favorite and unique flower delivery choice!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received a beautiful flower arrangement from my daughter & son-in-law! This is the third day and I'm not sure if they aren't more gorgeous NOW than the day I got them! The roses have opened so stunningly and the other flowers are still so fresh and crisp!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job and good looking arrangement Mom was very happy
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was so impressed with Darby's as they called the hospital until my sister in law was out of intensive care and able to get flowers. And all during valentines day week. Thank you
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

it was awesome this is the second time I have purchased from you guys and both times perfection thanks again
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just beautiful
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was very beautiful
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent quality and service!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excelente website And Service.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flower arrangements were beautiful. Loved both of them.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased, thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Every year I receive a bouquet from my parents from Darby's and the quality of flowers is tremendous and the bouquets are always beautiful!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful roses !
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, and especially liked the greens, etc. that were used with the tulips.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely! There was a slight hiccup in delivery as the wrong street address was transmitted, but the driver was excellent, phoned right away and got the flowers there no problem! Very satisfied and will be a return customer for life.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I truly appreciate how Darby's Florist went above and beyond to make my delivery happen. I was not aware that the person who I ordered flowers for worked from home and not her office. After two delivery trips to the office I was finally able to have them delivered to her home. Thank you so much for making her day and mine! Will always use you in the future when ordering flowers in Florida. Thank You
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

A shop with true integrity! Our preferred florist in your area! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement with high quality extras, such as the Ty bear and chocolate truffles candy box with gold ribbon.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was perfect
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything went well with delivery and the recipient was very pleased. Thank you. I will use your services again.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Floral arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was thrilled to receive arrangement!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service. Recipient very pleased, delivery was as requested, professional, high quality. Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Poinsettias are the best I've ever seen. It was very fresh and full. The delivery service was prompt and arrived on the day that was noted.
Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Merry Christmas! I have ordered from Darby's many times, and the recipient Nancy Mariani in Coral Springs has alway been delighted. Thank you. Mark
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful Flowers. Easy delivery to my destination in FL.
Date: Sep 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful. I loved!
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

We use Darby's for photography because the arrangements are amazing and always on time. We can depend on them to deliver exceptional service that fits our needs!
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and looked just like the picture on your Web site with one exception. One of the flowers was not available for delivery that day so you substituted another. Your choice was perfect, and I appreciate the prompt delivery.
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful, looked better than the photo on the website :) My husband even ordered flowers for me and delivered to my office within an hour of him placing the order. Will definitely be a repeat customer!
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are beautiful and blooming! Thanks!
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was pleased it was sent on time. My aunt said it was lovely so I was happy. Thank you
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

No need for the survey and history of 5 star ratings. Your work and handling my order were superior. I now have my florist for my second home location in Florida.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers are always so beautiful and fresh, thanks to Darbys.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

My husband had roses sent to Runyon's for my birthday on Thursday, April 4th. Today, April 14th, they look almost the same - remarkable!!!!! I can send pictures if you want. I have never been so impressed with the design and quality of this arrangement. We have you saved for all of our future needs!!! Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister loved the lilies! Will certainly use Darby's again!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding customer service! And a beautiful bouquet of flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful as always
Date: Feb 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was impressed with the Floral arrangement but the roses never opened. My personal experience with red roses are they can be very unpredictable. I will never order red roses again since I don't have that problem with yellow or pink colored roses. I'm not sure if you as a florist can predict which roses will bloom beautifully. But that was the only problem I had with this order.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Peace lilly that was send was beautiful and beyond our expectations. Always pleased with our purchases from Darby's!
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My order was processed the same day and my grandma loved the flowers. I have been very pleased with each and every order from Darby's.
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Darby's called me to suggest an alternative when the color of the flowers ordered was not available..that is good customer service!
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent service at a difficult/busy time of year.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers from Darbys always look amazing and I love them !!! I refer Darbys to everyone and anyone needing flowers!
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was very pleased with Darby's Florist. I only gave them part of the delivery address and they called to check. My Aunt loved the flower arrangement!
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

very satisfied with your arrangement -- advice for keeping the flowers fresh & service. Vincent Pellegrino has been a satisfied customer for many years - thank you Will your store be participating in the special small business discount given by using American Express card on Nov. 24
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering from website was easy. I checked with several different florist's in the area and Darby's seemed to be the best price. I did not see the flowers as they were a gift but they were appreciated. I plan on using Darby's soon as I have more relatives visiting the area.
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good thank you
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

they were good as hell. everything went swimingly. no mistakes at all.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Boss was extremely happy with her flowers. She sent me a picture - they were LOVELY Thank you so much for your expert assistance in making her Birthday such a happy experience Anita
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you, friends were very pleased with their gift.
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your prompt service and attention to my order. The friend was very impressed with the beauty of the plant. I enjoy the ease of your website.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Fagreat service, on time delivery. A+++++++++++
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

great arrangement. AND it's still blooming over a week later
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful, fresh arrangement! Sent my children a photo of the flowers in the middle of my table so they could see how they blessed their Mom!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I appreciate the on-line reminder for Secretary's day. I was pleased with the promptness of delivery and quality of the flowers.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service, on time delivery.
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Both sets of flowers were beautiful and they have last so long. Lovely... I will remind my two sons that your shop is definitely the place to use. So funny... when I told each, one is in London, the other in Afghanistan, that they both used the same florist, they thought that very amusing. So glad they did.
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful! I've never seen roses so big, colorful and sturdy!!!! It was very timely that I received the flowers as we just moved to Coral Springs and I was looking for a florist!
Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a flower arrangement w/ balloon to be sent to my mother for her birthday. The flowers were beautiful; however the balloon ordered was not delivered. I called to report the mishap and Darby's made up for it by delivering a single white rose w/ a balloon. My mother was thrilled. Great customer service. Thank you Darbys.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was skeptical at first being an international order but after I spoke with the Jamaican lady I was assured and i was surprised my order was delivered promptly...I am really happy with darby! I told my coworkers about them even though we are in Canada:)
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

it was fine. Thanks
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

We ordered the flowers from your website. We live in Canada and the flowers were delivered to a Florida address. The recipients were thrilled. Thankyou for the prompt and efficient service!
Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thanks for making my daughter's theatre gift beautiful!
Date: Nov 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely.
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

There was a mistake is the balloon sent, (Anniversary instead of birthday) however, when I called Darby's they immediately sent a flower with the proper balloon at no extra expense. I think that was great. Mistakes happen. I would use them again.
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I was pleased with the excellent service provided as I received emails at each stage of the process. Also, the floral arrangement was as shown on the website. Trying to send flowers from overseas is not that easy but Darby's made it easier! Thanks.
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I didn't get to see the plant, but recipient seemed pleased.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Better than expected! Prompt delivery. The arrangement was beautiful and the scent heavenly, making a special event even more special. Great job... will order again!
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your website is very easy to use... and I liked the selection of plants available. Would definitely use Darby's again when I have to send flowers again.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Seems I did this earlier, but again, I was so very pleased with the timely delivery on such a busy day as Secretaries' Day. The potted hydrangea was just lovely and our friend was so very pleased. Thank you for excellent service.
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were happy with the selection, prices and promise of delivery. Our friend who received the flowers loved them too!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It's always difficult to rely on a Florist when you are purchasing from out of the area. Darby's has been reliable and has provided quality service and product gifts. T Maffetone
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always the best floral arrangements and service from Darby's Florida. It shouldn't be a surprise that they have been around for 30 years with service like this!
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was average. Quality of flowers was good - artistic arrangement was nothing special.
Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother was pleasantly surprised.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in New Jersey, but my very best friend lives in Florida. She is living with terminal cancer, so I send her flowers periodically. She sends me pictures of the arrangements and they are always beautiful. I highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are very nice- a beautiful full arrangement.
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

After arriving at my daughter's house and saw her primary red, I called to see if the arrangement could be modified. I was nervous to see what I would get. It was perfect and above my expectation. The floral (with consistent watering!) stayed fresh for 10 days which was a bonus.
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

When I received the arrangement in the morning some of the flowers looked droopy and/or dried, the vase was very cold. I called and was told to bring it by for a refresh; I did so and it is gorgeous! Today is day three and the colors are just stupendous as the blossoms fully mature. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the quick service, wide variety, and reasonable prices. Our friend was very pleased with her flowers and they made he smile. Thank you!
Date: Nov 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always the best service and floral options with Darby's Florist. I highly recommend them!
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always the best flowers and service with Darby's.
Date: Aug 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Coral Springs, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter Youtube

DARBY'S FLORIST
9615 W Sample Rd
Coral Springs, FL. 33065
Local: (954) 227-2800

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at

Wedding Day Doves | Edinea Beauty Salon & Day Spa | About Flowers


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase